Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - HomPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Municipal MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Associate MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Annual ConferencePennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - By LawsPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Officers



 


OFFICERS


President – exp 12/31/19
Vance Oakes, Grove City Borough Manager
123 West Main Street
PO Box 110
Grove City, PA 16127
vance@grovecityonline.com

Vice President - West – exp 12/31/17
Jill Stedina, Zelienople Asst. Borough Manager
111 West New Castle Street
Zelienople, PA 16063
724-452-6610, ext 233
jstedinazelieboro@zoominternet.net

Vice President - East – exp 12/31/19
Gabriel Khalife, Manager
Borough of Kutztown
45 Railroad Street
Kutztown, PA  19530

Vice President - Central – exp 12/31/18
Jeff Stonehill, Chambersburg Borough Manager
100 South Second Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-261-3245
jstonehill@chambersburgpa.gov

Treasurer – exp 12/31/19
Ron Pezon, Chambersburg Superintendent
100 South Second Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-261-3238
rpezon@chambersburgpa.gov

Executive Director/Secretary
David Woglom, Associate Director
014 Kirby Hall of Civil Rights
Meyner Center
Lafayette College
Easton, PA 18042-1785
610-330-5856
Fax: 610-330-5648
woglomd@lafayette.edu


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Region Director - West – exp 12/31/19
Don Pepe, Zelienople Borough Manager
111 West New Castle Street
Zelienople, PA 16063
724-452-6610, ext 223
mgrzelieboro@zooominternet.net

Region Director - West – exp 12/31/18
Jeff Badger
Grove City Supt.
PO Box 110
Grove City, PA 16127
badger@grovecityonline.com
1-724-458-7060
manager@tarentumboro.com

Region Director - East – exp 12/31/17
Scott McElree, Quakertown Borough Manager
35 North Third Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
215-536-5001
manager@quakertownboro.com

Region Director - East – exp 12/31/18
Michael DeFinis, Hatfield Borough Manager
401 South Main Street
PO Box 190
Hatfield, PA 19446
215-855-0781
mdefinis@hatfieldborough.com

Region Director - Central – exp 12/31/19
Tom Natarian
Borough of Ephrata
124 South State Street
Ephrata, PA  17522
717-738-9236
tnatarian@ephrataboro.org

Region Director - Central – exp 12/31/17
Margaret Metzger, Mifflinburg Borough Manager
120 N. Third Street
Mifflinburg, PA 17844
570-966-1013
miffmgr@dejazzd.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Jill Stedina, Zelienople Borough Secretary
Jeffrey Stonehill, Chambersburg Borough Manager
Gabriel Khalife, Kutztown





Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association
123 West Main Street • Grove City, PA 16127


 

Copyright 2012. Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association | Home | Municipal Members | Associate Members | Annual Conference | By-laws | Officers | Site Design By SBC