Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - HomPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Municipal MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Associate MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Annual ConferencePennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - By LawsPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Officers



 

PMEA

Line


• ABB, Inc. dba/Primary Lines, Inc.
  John Young
  E: john@primarylines.net
  5169 Briarwood Drive
  Macungie, PA 18062

• ABB, Inc.
  12040 Regency Parkway, Suite 300
  Cary, NC 27518

• AEP Energy Partners
  Vincent Findley - Managing Director
  P: 614-583-6406/1611
  E: vfindley@aepes.com
  www.aep.com
  155 W. Nationwide Blvd
  Columbus, OH 43119

• Acuity Brands Lighting
  Robert Plourde
  Ken Roth - Sales Rep
  Joe Martini - Sales Rep
  P: 603-369-7332
  E: Robert.Plourde@acuitybrands.com
  www.acuitybrands.com
  1400 Lester Road
  Conyers, GA 30012

• Anthony C. Adonizio
  Anthony Adonizio
  P: 717-730-2052
  E: acadon@ezonline.com
  250 N. 24th Street
  Camp Hill, PA 17011

• Altec Industries
  David Brobst
  Steve Bytof, Manager
  Chip Grigoletti
  P: 570-991-1360
  E: david.brobst@altec.com
  www.altec.com
  250 Laird Street
  Plains, PA 18702

• American Municipal Power
  Harry Philips - Director of Marketing
  P: 614-540-1111
  E: hphillips@amppartners.org
  www.amppartners.org
  111 Schrock Road, Stuite 100
  Columbus, OH 43229-1155

• Asplundh Tree Expert Co.
  Tom Mayer
  P: 215-784-4206
  E: tmayer@asplundh.com
  www.asplundh.com
  708 Blair Mill Road
  Willow Grove, PA  19090

• Bashlin Industries, Inc
  Vern Saylor
  Rod Paul
  Doug Parker
  P: 724-458-8340
  E: nbabinsky@billtrust.com
  www.bashlin.com
  119 W. Pine Street
  Grove City, PA 16127

• Brickfield, Burchette, Ritts
   & Stone P.C.

  Emily Streett , Esq
  P: 202-342-0800
  E: estreett@bbrslaw.com
  www.bbrslaw.com
  1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW
  West Tower, 8th floor
  Washington, DC

• Burlington Safety Labs
  Peter Senin, President
  Michael Senin, General Manger
  Judy Senin, Secretary
  P: 609-387-3404
  E: psenin@burlingtonsafety.com
  www.burlingtonsafety.com
  2009 US Hwy 130N
  Burlington, NJ 08016

• D & D Electrical Sales, Inc.
  Christopher DeSanctis, President
  P: 908-879-3230
  E: chris@d-delectricalsales.com
  d-delectricalsales.com
  P O Box 475
  Chester, NJ 07930

• DECO Supply Co
  Jeff Shaw, Area Marketing Manager
  Gary Burnett, President
  P: 800-366-4887
  E: jeffs@uus.org
  www.uus.org
  P O Box 32170
  Louisville, KY 40232

• Downes Associates
  George Ownes, President
  David V. Downes, CEO
  Alexander Grier, Sr VP
  Stephen Hirsch, VP, Power & Financial
  P: 410-546-4422
  E: secretary@downesassociates.com
  www.downesassociates.com
  2129 Northwood Drive
  Sallisburg, MD 21801

 

• DUECO, Inc.
  Greg Kohli
  E: stephanie.belsha@dueco.com
  E: greg.kohli@dueco.com
  N4W22610 Bluemound Road
  Waukesha, WI 53186

• EDF Renewable Energy
  Sandi Briner, Director,
  Marketing & Communications
  P: 858-521-3300
  E: sandi.briner@edf-re.com
  Doug Copeland, Regional Project   Development Manager
  15445 Innovation Drive
  San Diego, CA 92128
  www.edf-re.com

• ElectriComm, Inc.
  Scott Wisotzke, Sales Eng.
  E: swisotzke@ecisales.com
  Ronald Quade, Sales Eng.
  E: rquade@ecisales.com
  Kristie Penwarden, Dir Operations
  E: kpenwarden@ecisales.com
  P: 315-673-4343
  4327 Kenerest Drive
  Syracuse, NY 13215
  www.electricomminc.com

• Electromark dab brady corp
  6188 W. Port Bay Rd, P O Box 25
  Wolcott, NY 14590-0025

• Exelon Generation Co.
  100 Constellation Way, Suite 600C
  Baltimore, MD 21202

• EXP Global
  Brian Maloney, Agent
  E: brian@maloney.com
  P: 716-243-2739
  3901 Westerre Parkway, Suite 210
  Richmond, VA 23233

• Free Flow Power
  Brian Gordon, Director of Origination
  E: bgordon@free-flow-power.com
  P: 978-283-2822 x143
  15089 Denwoods Court
  Chesterfield, MO 63017

• GDS Associates, Inc.
  Garrett Cole, Principal
  E: garrett.cole@gdsassociates.com
  1850 Parkway Place, Suite 800
  Marietta, GA 30067
  P: 770-425-8100

• GE Digital
  Alice Moy-Gonzalez
  E: alice.moygonzalez@ge.com
  88 Maepaul Drive
  Emerson, NJ 07630
  P: 201-310-8064

• Global Live Line, Inc.
  Ken Bilek
  E: globalliveline@atlanticbb.net
  108 Woodlawn Terrace
  Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
  P: 814-695-3259

• HD Supply
  Vern Saylor - Acct Manager
  Bob Kunkle - Inside Sales Acct Manager
  Mike Keller - Operations Manager
  E: vern.saylor@hdsupply.com
  141 Vanyo Road
  Berlin, PA 15530
  P: 814-660-2326

• Hawke, McKeon & Sniscak
  Kevin McKeon
  E: kjmckeon@hmslegal.com
  Thomas Sniscak
  E: tjsniscak@hmslegal.com
  100 N. Tenth Street
  Harrisburg, PA 17101
  P: 717-236-1300

• Landis & Gyr EMS
  Joe Thomas
  E: solutionsalescontact@landisgyr.com
  6436 County Road 11
  Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

 

• Lekson Associates Inc.
  Jon Merone, Salesman
  4004-105 Barrett Drive
  Raleigh, NC 27609
  C: 919-830-0142
  O: 919-782-5426
  E: Jon.merone@lekson.com
  www.lekson.com/manufacturers-represented/maryland-delaware-dc

• Linemens Supply
  Paul Micha, Sales Rep
  E: pmicha@linemenssupply.com
  Scott Benscoter, General Manager
  E: sales@linemenssuply.com
  PO Box 1690
  Binghamton, NY 13902
  P: 607-773-2405

• MRB Group Engineering
  James J Oberst, PE
  E: info@mrbgroup.com
  The Culver Road Armory
  145 Culver Road, Suite 160
  Rochester, NY 14620
  P: (585) 381-9250

• Megger
  4271 Bronze Way
  Dallas, TX 75237
  P: 214-333-3201

• MetroTek Electrical Services
  Dr. Rex D'Agnostino, Sr.
  E: drrex@metroelectical.com
  Eric Abeshaus
  E: eric@metroelectrical.com
  Reiner Jaeckie
  E: rej@metroelectrical.com
  169 Church Road
  Kunkletown, PA 18058

• Mueller Systems
  Carrie Baines
  E: cbaines@muellersystems.com
  10210 Statesville Blvd.
  Cleveland, NC 27103

• Navigate Power LLC
  Rod Walter
  E: rwalter@navigatepower.com
  391 Sanders Road
  Fairfield, PA 17320
  717-576-4073
  www.navigatepower.com

• NextERA Energy Power
  Tony DeFuria
  E: Anthony.DeFuria@nexteraenergy.com
  28 Earhart Drive
  Succasunna, NJ 07876
  P: 973-220-9109

• Power Line Supply
  Bruce Nolan
  E: bruce_nolan@uscco.com
  315 East Meadow Drive
  Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
  P: 484-523-3326


• PPL Energy Plus
  John Swope
  E: jpswope@pplweb.com
  2 N 9th Street, GENPL7
  Allentown, PA 18101

• Professional Computer
  Systems, Co.

  Kim Ingerslev
  E: kimi@pcsco.com
  3710 Timberline Drive
  PO Box 116
  Denison, IA 51442
  P: 888-843-3106

• Quad Three Group
  Edward Sullivan
  E: esullivan@quad3.com
  37 N. Washington Street
  Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
  P: 570-829-4200

• Rumsey Electrical
  Mike Montella
  E: montella@rumsey.com
  15 Colwell Lane, P O Box 807
  Conshohocken, PA 19428

• Schaedler YESCO
  Wendy Morgan
  E: wmorgan@sysdist.com
  3982 Paxton Street
  Harrisburg, PA 17111

• Solomon Corporation
  Bryan Kroeker
  E: bkroeker@solomoncorp.com
  103 W. Main Street
  Solomon, KS 67480
  P: 800-234-2867x134

• sonepar USA
  E: apresearch@sonepar-us.com
  485 N. Keller Road, Suite 110
  Maitland, FL 32751-8659
  P: 407-949-3500

• Southeastern Transformer Co.
  Garnett Morton, Salesman
  E: sara-southeastern@nc.rr.com
  PO Box 127
  Dunn, NC 28335
  P: 910-892-1081

• Stuart C. Irby Company
  Bill Sweredoski , Dist. Manager
  Charolotte Galek, Acct Rep.
  E: sweredoski@irby.com
  4583 Buckley Road
  Liverpool, NY 13088
  P: 315-247-0536

• T&R Electric Supply Co.
  Doug Bowen
  Kelly McMahon
  E: kellymac@t-r.com
  PO Box 180
  Colman, SD 57107
  P: 800-843-7994

• T.B.S. Inc - Schultheis Electric
  Tim Schultheis, President
  Tim Schultheis II, PE, Electrical Engineer
  E: timjs@tsbinc.net
  PO Box 799, 304 Sanford St
  Latrobe, PA 15650
  P: 724-537-5157

• Tangent Energy Solutions Inc
  David C. Turner, COO
  E: tpoore@tangentenergy.com
  PO Box 1140
  Kennett Square, PA 19348
  P: 610-444-2800

• Tangibl, LLC
  Mark Brozina
  E: mark.brozina@tangibl.com
  301 Oxford Valley Road, Suite 1604
  Yardley, PA 19067
  P: 215-369-9345

• Tattletale Portable Alarm Systems
  Chad Hess, Acct Controller
  E: chadhess@tattletale.com
  Bob Santilli, President COO
  Andrew Gullick, National Sales Mgr
  Dan Poorman, Controller
  6269 Frost Road
  Westerville, OH 43082
  P: 614-540-7233

• TEREX South Dakota, Inc
  PO Box 1150, 500 Oakwood Road
  Watertown, SD 57201
  P: 605-882-4000

• USIC Locating Services
  Joshua Faber, Development Manager
  E: joshuafaber@usicllc.com
  Ryan Geisinger, Dist Manager
  Norman Baron, PE
  E: nbaron@uepc.net
  450 S. Henderson Road, Unit B
  King of Prussia, PA 19406
  P: 240-712-2857

• Utility Sales Associates, Inc
  Matthew C. Fraser, President
  E: matt.c.fraser@gmail.com
  PO Box 1168
  Midlothian, VA 23113
  P: 804-608-8080

• WESCO Distribution
  Dave Mayo
  E: dmayo@wesco.com
  1255 Danner Drive
  Aurora, OH 44202
  P: 330-995-4300

• Wheatley & Randquist
  Mark Wheatley
  E: wheatlaw@aol.com
  34 Defense Street
  Annapolis, MD 21401

 
Line



Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association
123 West Main Street • Grove City, PA 16127


 

Copyright 2012. Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association | Home | Municipal Members | Associate Members | Annual Conference | By-laws | Officers | Site Design By SBC