Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - HomPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Municipal MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Associate MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Annual ConferencePennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - By LawsPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Officers



 

PMEA

Line


• ABB, Inc. dba/Primary Lines, Inc.
  John Young
  E: john@primarylines.net
  5169 Briarwood Drive
  Macungie, PA 18062

• AEP Energy Partners
  Vincent Findley
  P: 614-583-6406
  E: vfindley@aepes.com
  www.aep.com
  155 W. Nationwide Blvd
  Columbus, OH 43215

• Anthony C. Adonizio
  Anthony Adonizio
  P: 717-730-2052
  E: acadon@ezonline.com
  250 N. 24th Street
  Camp Hill, PA 17011

• Altec Industries
  Steve Bytof
  P: 570-991-1360
  E: Stephen.Bytof@altec.com
  www.altec.com
  101 N Welles Avenue
   Kingston, PA 18704

• American Municipal Power
  Harry Philips
  P: 614-540-0846
  E: hphillips@amppartners.org
  www.amppartners.org
  111 Schrock Road, Stuite 100
  Columbus, OH 43229

• anixter power Solutions, LLC
  Alex Hardy
  P: 814-279-1640 | 814-267-3932
  E: alexander.hardy@anixter.com
  141 Vanyo Road
  Berlin, PA 15530

• Asplundh Tree Expert Co.
  Tom Mayer
  P: 215-784-4206
  E: tmayer@asplundh.com
  www.asplundh.com
  708 Blair Mill Road
  Willow Grove, PA  19090

• Burlington Safety Labs
  Peter Senin, President
  Michael Senin, General Manger
  Judy Senin, Secretary
  P: 609-387-3404
  E: psenin@burlingtonsafety.com
  www.burlingtonsafety.com
  2009 US Hwy 130N
  Burlington, NJ 08016

• Current Solutions
  Frank Mercede
  P: 610-888-7030
  E: fmercede@currentsolutionspc.com
  137 Eachus Avenue
  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

• D & D Electrical Sales, Inc.
  Christopher DeSanctis, President
  P: 908-879-3230
  E: anita@d-delectricalsales.com
  d-delectricalsales.com
  P O Box 475
  Chester, NJ 07930

• DECO Supply Co
  Jeff Shaw, Area Marketing Manager
  Gary Burnett, President
  P: 800-775-3657
  E: jeffs@uus.org
  www.uus.org
  271 Sunset Blvd W
  Chambersburg, PA 17202

• Downes Associates
  George Ownes, President
  David V. Downes, CEO
  Alexander Grier, Sr VP
  Stephen Hirsch, VP, Power & Financial
  P: 410-546-4422
  E: secretary@downesassociates.com
  www.downesassociates.com
  2129 Northwood Drive
  Sallisburg, MD 21801

• Dynegy, Inc
  Brandon Stanislaus
  P: 713-767-5011
  E: Brandon.Stanislaus@dynegy.com
  601 Travis Street, Suite 1400
  Houston, TX 77002

 

• eaton
  Daniel Scrima
  P: 845-709-0165
  E: danielscrima@eaton.com
  291 Orangeburg Road
  Pearl River, NY 10965

• ElectriComm, Inc.
  Nathan Olson
  E: nolson@ecisales.com
  Kristie Penwarden, Dir Operations
  E: kpenwarden@ecisales.com
  P: 315-673-4343
  P O Box 215
  Marcellus, NY 13108
  www.electricomminc.com

• G & M Sales, Inc
  Rodney Reeves
  E: rodney@gandmsales.com
  1500 McDaniel Drive
  West Chester, PA 19380
  P: 610-738-1440

• Global Live Line, Inc.
  Ken Bilek
  E: globalliveline@atlanticbb.net
  108 Woodlawn Terrace
  Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
  P: 814-695-3259 | 814-937-6255

• Hawke, McKeon & Sniscak
  Kevin McKeon
  E: kjmckeon@hmslegal.com
  Thomas Sniscak
  E: tjsniscak@hmslegal.com
  100 N. Tenth Street
  Harrisburg, PA 17101
  P: 717-236-1300

• Irby Utilities
  Charlotte Galek
  E: galek@irby.com
  12359 Ridge Road
  Wolcott, NY 14590
  P: 315-454-7376

• LB Water Service
  E: lbcorp@lbh2o.com
  540 S High Street
  PO Box 60
  Selinsgrove, PA 17870

• Lekson Associates Inc.
  Michael Jones
  4004-105 Barrett Drive
  Raleigh, NC 27609
  C: 919-971-4433
  E: michael.jones@lekson.com

• Linemens Supply
  Paul Micha, Sales Rep
  E: pmicha@linemenssupply.com
  Scott Benscoter, General Manager
  E: sales@linemenssuply.com
  PO Box 1690
  Binghamton, NY 13902
  P: 607-773-2405

• Main Line Energy Consultants
  Daniel Baggiani
  E: dbaggiani@mainlec.com
  1240 S. Broad Street, Suite 100
  Lansdale, PA 19446
  P: 215-855-7477

• Marmon Utility LLC
  Robert Plourde
  E: rplourde@hendrix-wc.com
  Rich Bodnar
  E: rbodnar@hendrix-wc.com
  Bill St.Cyr
  E: bstcyr@hendrix-wc.com
  53 Old Witon Road
  Milford, NH 03055
  P: 603-673-2040

• MetroTek Electrical Services
  Rick Huxel
  E: rhuxel@metroelectrical.com
  96 State Route 173
  Hampton, NJ 08827
  P: 908-238-0551

 

• Netwatch
  Kathlee McCartin
  E: kmccartin@netwatchsystem.com
  120 Eagle Rock Ave, Suite 310
  East Hanvoer, NJ 07936
  845-445-9413

• NextERA Energy Power
  Tony DeFuria
  E: Anthony.DeFuria@nexteraenergy.com
  700 Universe Blvd
  Juno Beach, FL 33408
  P: 973-220-9109

• PA One Call Systems
  Jim Larkin
  E: jplarkin@pa1call.org
  925 Irwin Run Road
  West Mifflin, PA 15122
  P: 570-212-2938

• Performance Electric Products
  Gary Baker
  E: gary.baker@pepincpower.com
  PO Box 12868
  Pittsburgh, PA 15241
  P: 412-835-1509

• Power Line Supply
  Bruce Nolan
  E: bruce_nolan@uscco.com
  315 East Meadow Drive
  Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
  P: 484-523-3326

• PowerService, Inc.
  Gregory Booth
  E: sking@powerservices.com
  1616 East Millbrook Road, Suite 21
  Raleigh, NC 27609
  P: 919-256-5900

• PPL Energyplus
  John Swope
  E: jpswope@pplweb.com
  2 N 9th Street, GENPL7
  Allentown, PA 18101

• Professional Computer
  Systems, Co.

  Kim Ingerslev
  E: kimi@pcsco.com
  3710 Timberline Drive
  PO Box 116
  Denison, IA 51442
  P: 888-843-3106 | 712-263-3106

• ProtoGen, Inc
  Kevin Wright
  E: Contact@protogenenergy.com
  PO Box 193
  Quakertown, PA 18951
  P: 267-718-7142

• PSEG Energy Resources & Trade
  Janice Sutphen
  E: janice.sutphen@pseg.com
  Kristin Larew
  E: kristin.larew@pseg.com
  Randall Prescott
  E: randall.prescott@pseg.com
  80 Park Plaza (T-19)
  Newark, NJ 07102
  P: 973-430-6807

• Schultheis Electric, Inc
  Tim Schultheis II
  E: tim@tsbinc.net
  PO Box 798
  Latrobe, PA 15650
  P: 724-537-5157

• Sensus NA
  David Logsdon
  E: david.logsdon@sensus.com
  639 Davis Drive
  Raliegh, NC 27560
  P: 614-284-4110

• Solomon Corporation
  Bryan Kroeker
  E: bkroeker@solomoncorp.com
  PO Box 245
  Solomon, KS 67480
  P: 800-234-2867


• Southeastern Transformer Co.
  Garnett Morton, Salesman
  E: sara-southeastern@nc.rr.com
  PO Box 127
  Dunn, NC 28335
  P: 910-892-1081

• Special Fleet Service
  Jim Killen
  E: jim@specialfleet.com
  2500 South Main Street
  Harrisonburg, VA 22801
  P: 540-433-7727

• TCI of NY LLC
  Lisa Beers
  Michael LeFkovits
  E: tci@tci-ny.com
  PO Box 936
  Coeymans, NY 12045
  P: 518-756-9997

• Tangent Energy Solutions Inc
  David C. Turner, COO
  E: dturner@tangentenergy.com
  204 Gale Lane
  PO Box 1140
  Kennett Square, PA 19348
  P: 610-444-2800

• Tangibl, LLC
  Mark Brozina
  E: mark.brozina@tangibl.com
  201 King of Prussia Road, Suite 650
  Radnor, PA 19087
  P: 484-590-5128

• TESCO The Eastern Specialty Co
  Philip Clark
  E: philip.clark@tescometering.com
  925 Canal Street
  Bristol, PA 19007
  P: 215-785-2338

• The Tri-M Group, LLC
  Rich Musser
  John Garrett
  Susan Weaver
  39 Health Drive
  Lock Haven, PA 17745
  P: 570-748-7515

• Turning Point Energy
  Frances Yuhas
  E: fyuhas@tpoint-e.com
  Jared Schoch
  E: jschoch@tpoint-e.com
  Terry Brown
  E: tbrown@tpoint-e.com
  Salar Naini
  E: snaini@tpoint-e.com
  5133 Mountain Road
  Pasadena, MD 21122
  P: 410-375-9420

• USIC Locating Services
  Joshua Faber, Development Manager
  E: joshuafaber@usicllc.com
  450 S. Henderson Road, Unit B
  King of Prussia, PA 19406
  P: 240-712-2857

• Utility Engineers PC
  James Harilla
  E: jhavrilla@uepc.net
  Norman Baron
  E: nbaron@uepc.net
  861 Saint John's Road, Suite 6
  Drums, PA 18222
  P: 570-788-2211

• Utility Associates, Inc.
  Matthew C. Fraser
  E: matt.c.fraser@gmail.com
  PO Box 1168
  Midlothian, VA 23113
  P: 804-608-8080

• WESCO Distribution
  Dave Mayo
  E: dmayo@wesco.com
  1255 Danner Drive
  Aurora, OH 44202
  P: 330-995-4300

 
Line



Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association
123 West Main Street • Grove City, PA 16127


 

Copyright 2012. Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association | Home | Municipal Members | Associate Members | Annual Conference | By-laws | Officers | Site Design By SBC